Best Cereal Ever.

This is the best cereal combo!  Healthy and slightly sweet 🙂

In the mix:

1/2 cup All Bran Flakes

1/2 cup Go Lean Crunch

2 Handfuls of Rolled Oats

1 Handful Semi-Sweet Chocolate Chips

Yummy!

I ran 2.5 miles this morning in 32:11, so I was able to finish a minute and a half quicker than Tuesday 🙂

About journeytobodyzen

Hi! I a girl approaching the big 3-0 who is on a search to find zen for my body. Being busy all the time (full time job, full time grad student, and juggling an internship!) I have limited time to exercise and even less time to prepare nutritional meals. However, I figure a blog will keep me accountable and help me to make some much needed changes in my life! I hope I can bring some tips to help other busy folks as well. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Day to Day. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Best Cereal Ever.

  1. Sava says:

    I’ve never mixed my cereal before.
    In fact it has never occurred to me!
    This opens up an entire WORLD of breakfast opportunity for me! It’s like the time I discovered that you could put things BESIDES brown sugar into oatmeal (yes, I had a moment like that for realz).

    It really is true that you learn something new every day.

  2. Sknowski says:

    You need to try Kellogs Fiber Plus berry yogurt crunch. It’s really good it gives you 40% of your daily fiber. You recipe sounds good too- I will try it soon. 

  3. Pingback: The Search. | ~Journey To Body Zen~

Leave a Reply

